top of page

Performed by:    One Eyed Buffalo
Label:    Burning Bulb Records
Genre:    Rock
Disc:    cd
Release date:    2/27/2024

1.  That Last Jam    

2.  I'll Sing For You
3.  Bones    

4.  Cocoa Beach
5.  We're All Just Stupid Humans    

6.  Our Great America
7.  Blue Michelle    

8.  Just Love Me
9.  Livin' In A Freakin' Van    

10.  One More Memory
11.  Hold Me    

One Eyed Buffalo 21 Years (CD)

SKU: 020591647286
    bottom of page